Modern Office Building

CONTACT US

 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Erik Copeland

Founding Partner

(206) 491-0275 mobile

(312) 628-7633 fax

601 108th Avenue NE 

19th Floor 

Bellevue, WA 98004 

Erik.Copeland@meritagewia.com

Janet Marash

Senior Administrative Officer

(732) 446 5743

Janet.Marash@meritagewia.com

SOUTHWEST

Rick Stein, CLU, ChFC
Founding Partner
(602) 228-5775 mobile
Rick.Stein@Meritagewia.com

Rhonda Thompson
Sr. Administrative Officer
18291 N Pima Road
Suite 110-356
Scottsdale, AZ  85255
(480) 440-9802 mobile
Rhonda.Thompson@Meritagewia.com

GULF COAST

Chuck Adam

Founding Partner

(281) 844-6656 mobile

chuck.adam@meritagewia.com

Wendy Hemenes

Sr. Administrative Officer

503 FM 359, Suite 130 - #267 

Richmond, TX  77406

(832) 757-5536 mobile

346.239.1795 fax

wendy.hemenes@meritagewia.com

NORTHEAST

Doug Dunne

Founding Partner

(516) 205-4491 mobile

Douglas.Dunne@meritagewia.com

Janet Marash

Sr. Administrative Officer

49 Jetmore Pl

Massapequa, NY 11758

(732) 446-5743 mobile

Janet.Marash@meritagewia.com

ATLANTIC SEABOARD

Jorge Fuentes, CLU
Founding Partner
Office (703) 888-8993 
Mobile (301) 943-3979 
Fax (312) 628-7633 
Jorge.Fuentes@Meritagewia.com

Tina Edwards
Senior Administrative Officer

42020 Village Center Plaza

Suite 120-209

Stone Ridge, VA 20105

Fax (312) 628-7633

Tina.Edwards@Meritagewia.com

MERITAGE WEALTH INSURANCE ADVISORS

Working With You | For You

 

NEED MORE INFORMATION?

Please submit contact form.
A Meritage representative will be in touch soon.

 

Securities offered through The Leaders Group, Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC 

26 W Dry Creek Circle, Suite 800, Littleton, CO 80120, 303-797-9080. 

Meritage WIA is not affiliated with The Leaders Group, Inc.

©2019 by Meritage Wealth Insurance Advisors. 

BrokerCheck.